Contact us

PSNEurope

NewBay Media Ltd

Address 4th Flr, The Emerson Building
4-8 Emerson St
London, SE1 9DU
England

View on Google Map

Editorial Tel: +44 (0) 20 3871 7371
Email for press releases: dgumble@nbmedia.com

Advertising Tel: +44 (0)20 7354 6000
Email: rodonnell@nbmedia.com

Editorial & Management

Dan Gumble Dan Gumble Editor +44 (0) 20 3871 7371 dgumble@nbmedia.com
Tara Lepore Tara Lepore Staff Writer +44 (0) 20 7354 6021 tlepore@nbmedia.com

Advertising

Ryan O'Donnell Ryan O'Donnell Sales manager +44 (0)20 7354 6000 rodonnell@nbmedia.com
Rian Zoll-Khan Rian Zoll-Khan Account manager +44 (0)20 7354 6000 rzoll-khan@nbmedia.com
Alex Goddard Alex Goddard Sales executive +44 (0)20 3871 7382 agoddard@nbmedia.com

Production

Jason Dowie Jason Dowie Production executive +44 (0)20 7354 6003 jdowie@nbmedia.com

Online

Diane Oliver Diane Oliver Digital Director +44 (0)207 354 6019 doliver@nbmedia.com

PRINT SUBSCRIPTIONS

Manage my   print subscription Manage my print subscription NewBay Media Subscriptions Dept +44 (0) 1580 883 848 psne.subscriptions@c-cms.com